CONTACT US2018-06-13T18:04:57+00:00

We welcome inquiries from buyers, producers, the public, and the media.

Contact us with general inquiries at info@lonetreefoods.com.

Sales inquiries can be directed to our Sales Manager, Erin Schoenberg at sales@lonetreefoods.com or call at 402-822-0066

Ben Gotschall, President (Davey Road Ranch)

402-705-8679

info@lonetreefoods.com

Chris Schoenberg, Vice President

chris@lonetreefoods.com

Justin G. Jones, General Manager (Jones Produce)

402-613-2035

justin@lonetreefoods.com

Mark Roh, Secretary (Abie Vegetable People)

402-367-2543

mark@lonetreefoods.com

Chad Juranek, Finance

chad@lonetreefoods.com

Erin Schoenberg, Sales

sales@lonetreefoods.com

Billing and payments:

PO Box 6292

Lincoln, NE 68506

billing@lonetreefoods.com

Main Office:

15255 Sw 114th St

Crete, NE 68333

Sign up here to receive our weekly availability email and price list.